quotes of the day…..

Today i am posting these quotes for me, because i need them at the moment…I need these to be in my face for a change. Let’s be honest, it’s not always easy to read quotes. Yesterday I was rolling my eyes reading some quotes. But today I am trying to be more receptive of being positive and getting through this “rough patch,” that seems not to be ending. 

I have no “deep thoughts” or “inspirational words” for you my blogging friends out there. Sometimes total exhaustion will do that to you. Giving up is not an option. Nor is curling up in a ball under the blankets (although it kinda helps for 10 minutes). But when one more thing doesn’t work out, that you desperately need, you say out loud to yourself, “are you kidding me!?”

So, if you’ve got any inspirational words or random thoughts for me…….feel free to share them. 

This entry was posted in quotes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

