the week………….that was

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender_3

FullSizeRender_3
FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender

yeah, this was the week in photos. there was a lot of quotes, food and inspiration to get me through. it was hard for me not to be on ‘auto-pilot’ this week, so i forced myself (usually it comes easy) to keep motivated and inspired! 

– my desk, before my snacks went into my stomach
– enjoyable quote
– magazines to flip through, when my mind and body can keep still
– feeling the need to dust off a coffee table book and flip through it
Kelly Wearstler Modern Glamour Book quote and something that i also do – carry a scrapbook, notebook or i’ve even used a napkin to draw on!
– stars and Converse…..and also…..i was on Pinterest over-drive this week. it sadly sucked up my evenings…..but looking back i have no regrets friends, it was my ‘therapy.’ i own it!

This entry was posted in the week that was and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

