back in the city of angels…………..los angeles


FullSizeRender-38

FullSizeRender-39

FullSizeRender-34

FullSizeRender-2 copy

FullSizeRender-3 copy

– back in LA after a long stretch of me being away from the west coast. My first day started out overcast, and dreary….so much for the LA sun. But my first stop from the airport was Superba Food and Bread in Venice, and it made my stomach happy! Good hearty food combo’s that do a girl good. About 20 minutes after I left Superba and got to my hotel, it rained – biblical proportions. It was “warm” though…..well, I’m comparing it to the east coast and the need for a light jacket.

This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

