40 winks and good chow…………new york city

photo 5-1

 

photo 3-2photo 4-2

photo 3-1photo 2-1

 

image5

– You know it’s funny staying in hotels when I go back to NYC now. It’s just plain weird, not being able to go back to my own apartment during the day and not having everything I need at home, because now I either stay with a friend or a hotel. Anyway, if you are going to stay in NYC  The Mondrian in Soho is a good location, and beautifully designed. I loved the little jars of greek yogurt, granola and honey for breakfast!

FullSizeRender-1

IMG_1812FullSizeRender

IMG_1814

FullSizeRender-2

– One of my fave little Mexican restaurants in SoHo is Papatzul. You know when you just want a good meal, that you know won’t be a gamble or a surprise when it comes out? Well then, this place is always a good idea. Also, can I just add in, it is so nice to see a phone with a cord! Not saying I would want to pick it up and place it near my ear (just sayin’)….but still, enjoyed seeing one.

This entry was posted in new york city and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

