guess who’s back in town…………..new york city

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

photo 1
photo 5-2

photo 5

image

photo 1-2

photo 4-2  photo 2-2

photo 2

RADIO SILENCE! I know, I know…..it has been a while and I have good reasons. Work has been smothering me lately and if that wasn’t enough my friends……my laptop decided to end its run with me after many, many years. ($$$) Yep, good times.

So, here I am back and with my latest trip to NYC over a week ago now, and all was right with the world again! Visiting my friends, favorite places and taking photos of my favorite things that interest me. You know, all the usual suspects. Just happy to inhale the air.

The city is starting to look lovely and so, well, so full of holiday cheer (dare I say.) I really miss this time of year with the festivities, the decorations, the spirit of the season. Sure the shops are a beast and packed with people, but there is always an electricity in the air.

This entry was posted in new york city and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

