the week………………….that was

pic5

pic 2pic 3

photo 2

pic4   pic9

pic8

pic2   pic1

– opening my magazines to lose myself in, scribbling inspirational messages on anything I could find – hence napkin, comfy slippers to rest my weary feet, a breakfast of champions to indulge in, my sentiments exactly found on a sweater, a lemon-rosemary tart to die for, mums for color and pesto spaghetti and mozzarella for fuel.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

