tourist tips……………for entering New York City

I was chatting to a girl yesterday who really wants to visit NYC. She has never been, and so she asked me what to expect etc. So, of course, I gave her my quick ‘traveler tips’. You know………some great places to eat, shopping, iconic things to do/see and the obligatory ‘cautionary tales’. After I left her, I thought about it some more, and so, did some research on my answers. This is when I stumbled across this video on You Tube by Glove and Boots called  Johhny T’s NYC Tourist Tips! Talk about funny!

It is especially humorous if you are a New Yorker or lived in the city. Because it is so true!

Listen to Johnny T!

This entry was posted in new york city and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

