i’m in a………….new york state of mind

interest 4

art 8

 

art 4

 

building and flags

 

food 1

 

buildings

 

art 1

– Happy as Larry…..Happy as a pig in mud…..you name it, that’s me the past few days in my beloved NYC!!! I really wanted to write this whole post in capital letters, (due to my un-contained excitement) but I will refrain from doing so!
I have been having so much fun catching up with dear friends, having good laughs, eating great food, and as always, something new to see around every street corner I turn.
It’s been a few months now since I left, so it felt familiar to be back, yet as the same time, it felt brand new. I slid right back into the frantic pace and buzz of the city – moving through the crowded streets as only someone who lived in NYC could navigate with such ease and agility.
I hope you enjoy some of my photo’s to come and share in my journey!

Happy Wanderings…….

This entry was posted in new york city and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

