got it on lock down NYC……

photo

– I was going through my photo’s last night and my last day in NYC (before my move) I spent walking the Brooklyn Bridge. I had not walked it for a very long time, so I was surprised to see it has become the new Pont de l’ Archeveche (Paris) of New York! The bridge in Paris is one of the main bridges where you write your name on the padlock, lock it, and throw your key into the river.

Hmmm….not sure New York if this is a good idea!? Although it is romantic and I see artistic expression in it….we do have cars driving below!

 

Image | This entry was posted in brooklyn and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

