When it rains it pours……….miami, FL

When it rains it pours.....

Do you ever just want to stand in the rain? You don’t care how wet you get, or what you look like, you just want to let the water run down your face. I’m having one of those weeks where I just want to stand in the rain. I took this photo a few months back in Miami. After I took it, I just walked slowly back to my hotel, allowing myself to really feel the rain…..and not run from it.

 

This entry was posted in travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When it rains it pours……….miami, FL

  1. Pingback: Rain | wmofloyd

Leave a Reply

